The Crop
Total Integration
Total Integration with S.
0:00
-32:49

Total Integration with S.

Revisiting a never released podcast from ten years ago
S. with added blur.

As part of my efforts to integrate the unresolved parts of life, I present you with a podcast I recorded ten years ago with my friend, S.

S. is perceptive, articulate, and funny and I thought we could create something engaging, but when I listened back to it at the time I found myself cringing at how gauche and bumptious I sounded in contrast to his dour Scottishness.

I had bought the domain possiblesolution.com because I liked the sound of it, without really knowing what to put there. Maybe an advice podcast? It quickly became clear, however, that neither or us were in any position to give advice, so I awkwardly avoided doing another one and S. eventually left the country.

Does publishing things from the past help resolve contradictions or does it generate new ones? We'll see!

0 Comments
The Crop
Total Integration
Neil Scott's Weekly Letter to the World 2022-2023.